INFORMATION GOSPEL AND ACTIVITIES

                                                                                                                     

Date

Mass

Events                                      

02 Jun (Sun)

10:00

Management Committee,

Class for First Communion

Ichiryukai Donation

06 Jun (Thu)

 

10:00 Narashinodai District Meeting. Everyone is welcome to attend. (Library)

13:30 Listening Skill Class (curate)

07 Jun (Fri)

10:00

Mass & Cleaning

09 Jun (Sun)

7:30

10:00

International Mass, Disaster Contribution,

Class for First Communion,Japanese Class

12 Jun (Wed)

 

10:00 Gin-no-Kai

14 Jun (Fri)

10:00

Mass & Cleaning, 11:30 Study

16 Jun (Sun)

7:30

10:00

17:00

First Communion Sacrament of Penance and Rehearsal

Vietnamese Mass

21 Jun (Fri)

10:00

Mass & Cleaning

22 Jun (Sat)

 

14:00 Bible Reading Class (Joshua 56)

23 Jun (Sun)

7:30

10:00

12:30

First Communion, Children’s Mass, Donation for Chair of St. Peter, Japanese Class

Mass in Portuguese

26 Jun (Wed)

 

13:30 Small Prayer Session

28 Jun (Fri)

10:00

Mass & Cleaning, 11:30 Study

30 Jun (Sun)

7:30

10:00

Mini Bazaar, 11:15 Introductory Course by Mr. Ishida (curate)