INFORMATION GOSPEL AND ACTIVITIES

Date

Mass

Events

1 Jun (Fri)

10:00

Mass, Cleaning

3 Jun (Sun)

 7:30

10:00

 

First Communion, Management Meeting,

Ichi-ryu kai donation, Children Mass

8 Jun (Fri)

10:00

Mass, Cleaning, Study Meeting

10 Jun (Sun)

 7:30

10:00

 

Mass partly in English, Disaster Donation, Japanese Lesson (excursion to Hanashima Park)

13 Jun (Wed)

 

13:30 Listening Seminar (2F Assistant Room)

15 Jun (Fri)

 

10:00 Mass, Cleaning

22 Jun (Fri)

 

10:00 Mass, Cleaning

24 Jun (Sun)

 7:30

10:00

 

Mass in Portuguese, Mini Bazaar, Donation

for Chair of St. Peter,  Japanese Lesson

27 Jun (Wed)

 

13:30 Prayer Session (SmallChapel)

30 Jun (Sat)

 

Management Meeting